Cart 0

T-Shirt + Poster Bundle
Free Gift

$ 45.00

T-Shirt + Poster Bundle Includes:

  • Man About Town Album
  • Exclusive Album T-shirt
  • 2 Postcards (One already stamped)
  • Man About Town Poster (18" x 24")

Track Listing:

  1. Man About Town
  2. Cosmic Love
  3. Book Of Broken Hearts
  4. Breakfast In Bed
  5. Lingerie & Candlewax
  6. Fancy Clothes
  7. The Valley
  8. Love Like That
  9. Get You Back
  10. Out Of Pocket

Vinyl includes a download card with full album. 

Poster is designed and printed by artist Imar Hutchins.  It is silkscreen printed on the highest quality paper stock from sixth-generation, family-owned French Paper using premium, environmentally-responsible inks.

More from this collection