Cart 0
Tuxedo III CD Bundle

Tuxedo III CD Bundle
Free Gift

$ 33.33

Official Release Date - July 19th, 2019

This bundle includes:

  • Tuxedo III CD
  • Bundle exclusive glow-in-the-dark Tuxedo t-shirt
  • Signed 8x10 photo
  • HO! Button Keychain


This Funk on Sight CD is for the OG’s. The CD album includes features from MF DOOM, DāM-FunK, Leven Kali, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Benny Sings, Gavin Turek and others.



  1. The Tuxedo Way
  2. You & Me
  3. OMW (Feat. Leven Kali & Battlecat)
  4. Dreaming in the Daytime (Feat. MF DOOM)
  5. Extra Texture (Feat. DāM-FunK)
  6. Gabriel's Groove (Feat. Gabriel Garzón-Montano)
  7. Vibrations (Feat. Parisalexa)
  8. If U Want It
  9. On A Good One
  10. Toast 2 Us (Feat. Benny Sings)
  11. Close (Feat. Gavin Turek)


More from this collection