Man About Town Deluxe Vinyl - Mayer Hawthorne

Man About Town Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Track Listing:

  1. Man About Town
  2. Cosmic Love
  3. Book Of Broken Hearts
  4. Breakfast In Bed
  5. Lingerie & Candlewax
  6. Fancy Clothes
  7. The Valley
  8. Love Like That
  9. Get You Back
  10. Out Of Pocket

Colored vinyl includes a download card with full album. 


Share this Product