Cart 0
Tuxedo III Silver Haze LP

Tuxedo III Silver Haze LP
Free Gift

$ 21.95

Official Release Date - July 19th, 2019

This Funk on Sight limited edition silver haze colored vinyl also features a hand-printed silver glitter embossed jacket. This album includes features from MF DOOM, DāM-FunK, Leven Kali, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, Benny Sings, Gavin Turek and others. This color variant will be sold exclusively on the Tuxedo webstore and at select live performances.



  1. The Tuxedo Way
  2. You & Me
  3. OMW (Feat. Leven Kali & Battlecat)
  4. Dreaming in the Daytime (Feat. MF DOOM)
  5. Extra Texture (Feat. DāM-FunK)
  6. Gabriel's Groove (Feat. Gabriel Garzón-Montano)
  7. Vibrations (Feat. Parisalexa)
  8. If U Want It
  9. On A Good One
  10. Toast 2 Us (Feat. Benny Sings)
  11. Close (Feat. Gavin Turek)
Disclaimer: Due to the manufacturing process of the silver haze vinyl, the pattern on each piece will be unique and may not look as pictured. 


More from this collection