Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mayer Hawthorne

Man About Town Standard Vinyl

Man About Town Standard Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing:

  1. Man About Town
  2. Cosmic Love
  3. Book Of Broken Hearts
  4. Breakfast In Bed
  5. Lingerie & Candlewax
  6. Fancy Clothes
  7. The Valley
  8. Love Like That
  9. Get You Back
  10. Out Of Pocket

This purchase includes a digital download of “Love Like That” and "Cosmic Love". The Standard vinyl includes a download card with full album. 

View full details